Church Officers

Home | History | Services | Pastor | Beliefs | What's New? | Sermons | Announcements | Retired Pastor

Our Elders
Left to Right
Willam Hansen(top), Daniel Blizzard(top),
William Suiter, Richard McMillan


Our Deacons
Left to Right
Kevin Mann, and John Blizzard

Our Ladies Missionary Society Officers
Left to Right
President- Jill Blizzard, Vice President - Susan Young
Treasurer - Thelma Hansen, Secretary - Pauline Suiter,